CLOSE

LAGUNA PEARL

Striking, unique, weightless

View MORE

LAGUNA PURE

Sacred perfection, timeless, beautiful

View MORE

LAGUNA SPA

LUXURIOUS, INTIMATE, STRIKING

View MORE

LAGUNA BASIC

Flexible, with soft curves, a masterpiece made of wood.

View MORE
  • Grosvenor Crescend, London

    Grosvenor Crescend, London

    The redevelopment of Grade II* listed 3-10 Grosvenor Crescent brought the historic terrace back to its former 19th-century residential grandeur after years of institutional use.

    MORE

Small bathroom

Luxury for small bathrooms.

You are constructing a new bath or want to renovate, but have no space to waste?

We offer you with the bath tub LAGUNA BASIC the ideal solution. With a natural charm and the many, flexible opportunities it adjusts to the room and can be individually built-in. A true master of flexibility!

Private SPA

breathe deeply, relax, enjoy life.

They don't want a template solution for your bathroom?  

If there is ample room, all ALEGNA wooden bathtubs and washbasins are suitable. For spacious bathrooms we recommend our LAGUNA PEARL or BASIC. The elegant design and high-quality workmanship as well as the natural warmth of the wood make them the central eye-catching element in every bathroom. Timeless design, premium materials and a “lightness of being” will inspire you.

Hotels / SPA

Indulge and forget your daily worries.

Pamper your guests with an extraordinary bathing experience, be it in the spa area or in the hotel room.

Our bathtubs and bathroom furniture enhance every room by giving the impression of understated luxury. Not pretentious, but subtle and cosy. Tailor-made for each room, free-standing or fitted – we will equip your rooms with our bathtubs and bathroom furniture. Various sizes and almost any type of wood leave nothing to be desired. Contact us!

CLOSE

Laguna Pearl

ÉTONNANT, UNIQUE, AÉRIEN

PLUS

Laguna Pure

PERFECTION SACRÉE, ÉTONNAMMENT DIFFÉRENTE, MODERNITÉ NATURELLE

PLUS

Laguna Spa

LUXE, INTIMITÉ, EXCEPTION

PLUS

Laguna Basic

PERFECTION SACRÉE, ÉTONNAMMENT DIFFÉRENTE, MODERNITÉ NATURELLE

PLUS
  • Grosvenor Crescent, Londres

    Grosvenor Crescent, Londres

    Le réaménagement de l'édifice situé au 3-10 Grosvenor Crescent, a permis de retrouver la grandeur du 19e siècle de sa terrasse historique après des années d'utilisation du bâtiment à des fins institutionnelles.

    PLUS

Petite salle de bain

De luxe dans un espace réduit.

Vous faites construire une nouvelle maison ou désirez faire rénover votre salle de bains, mais vous n’avez pas de place à gaspiller?

Avec la baignoire LAGUNA BASIC, nous vous offrons la solution idéale pour ce cas. Avec son charme naturel et ses nombreuses possibilités flexibles, elle s’adapte à la pièce et peut être montée en fonction de la situation individuelle. C’est un véritable maître de la flexibilité!

SPA privé

Respirer profondément, laissant le stress, apprécier.

Vous avez envie d'une salle de bain hors du commun?

Toutes les baignoires en bois et les lavabos d’ALEGNA conviennent si vous disposez de beaucoup de place. Pour les salles de bain aux dimensions généreuses, nous recommandons nos modèles LAGUNA PEARL ou LAGUNA BASIC. Avec leurs belles formes, les finitions de qualité et la chaleur naturelle du bois, ils deviennent l’élément central dans chaque salle de bains – un véritable bijou. Le design intemporel, les matériaux de qualité et une certaine «légèreté de l’être» susciteront aussi votre enthousiasme.

Hotel / SPA

Se faire choyer et oublier le quotidien.

Offrez à vos hôtes un bain dont ils garderont le souvenir d’une expérience toute particulière. Que ce soit dans la zone spa ou dans leur chambre d’hôtel.

Nos baignoires et nos meubles valorisent chaque pièce. Ils créent une sensation de luxe discret. Pas tape-à-l’œil, mais délicat et bienfaisant. Après une adaptation individuelle à chaque pièce, nous équipons vos locaux avec nos baignoires et nos meubles – qu’ils soient indépendants ou intégrés. Différentes tailles et pratiquement toutes les essences existantes répondent à toutes les attentes. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!